PDA

View Full Version : CHRIS NANDELL Now booking CM Painting orders!

Chris Flint
07-14-2005, 05:02 PM
Have you been looking for someone to paint that COOL new resin you just bought?     Or one of the other unpainted resins that you have purchased and stored over the last few years until you could find "just the right Artist" to bring them to life?     Look no farther! :hello

I create HEIRLOOM QUALITY model horses, painted in the time-honored medium trusted by Master Painters for centuries - durable glowing OILS!     I am a Full-Time, Professional Artist and I have over 37 years of experience.     Over the years, I have created many, many Local, Regional and National Live Show Champions.     As a matter of fact, many of the pieces I created in the 1980's are STILL being shown and are STILL winning for their proud owners!     I LOVE :adore what I do and I have an outstanding record of customer satisfaction and customer loyalty that I am very proud of! :grin

I can complete most orders in ONE WEEK!  :wow :zow   (Some exceptions are noted.)     That is because my customers come FIRST!     I dedicate myself to work on only one customer order per week, so that you have your completed order back in your hands in the shortest time possible.     No more waiting months or years for a custom painting order!!! :woohoo :cheer :roses :clap

:money My prices have NOT changed, but I have completely re-vamped my "Terms and Conditions" page. It now covers many more issues and specifies my services MUCH better!

Read all about it at:
http://www.boshevo.com/custompricing.html

Please eMail me privately at: boshevo@mcloudteleco.com to book YOUR CM Painting Slot!

Looking forward to creating YOUR new Champion or cherished Heirloom! :hello Have a great day! :)

~ Chris.

MarthaBechtel
07-15-2005, 01:10 PM
:1drool Someday I'll have saved enough pennies to get one of your customs! :D Until then... I'll just :1drool over your gallery! ^_~

SeaWatch
07-15-2005, 01:27 PM