PDA

View Full Version : Wagon-on!

papaone1
01-31-2017, 03:26 PM
151799151800151801151802151803This is mainly an experiment for me to learn how to behave in a forum. Please be patient with me as this is my first time and there maybe numerous errors, please forgive my ignorance. Remember I don't even own a cell phone, and I type with two fingers, Thank you very much! In the meantime please meet some members of the herd. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Loren

Zexious
01-31-2017, 07:17 PM
I so love the photos you post! I can feel the love you put into each one!
Keep'um coming :D!

onekindacowboy
01-31-2017, 08:48 PM
I would like to see another picture of the manure spreader!

Starshore
01-31-2017, 08:53 PM
These are neat! It's pretty cool how there are matching horses for each set!

I totally understand where you're coming from with two finger typing, half the time I still lose track of certain letters!

papaone1
01-31-2017, 09:48 PM
151815 For some unknown reason the flash didn't go off on this one,but I think tou can make it out. And yes I used a camera , I do not own a cell phone. I can take more if you like , just let me know.. Thanks,,,,,,,,,,,,Loren

papaone1
01-31-2017, 09:55 PM
Well some match and some don't . I prefer mismatched teams as they are more life like. I am pretty sure the off color teams will pull just as much as a matched team, although I do not have any scientific data to back that up, nor the cash needed to do the research. It used to be the matched pairs were just for the rich and famous and I am not one of them.151816Here is a team of Clydes one roan and one bay, same mold but different colors. Thanks,,,,,,,,,,,Loren

papaone1
02-01-2017, 07:36 AM
151825151826Here are some more pics of the spreader. Thanks for looking,,,,,,,,,,,,Loren

Eleda
02-01-2017, 09:51 AM
That's the first I've seen of the CollectA Shire hitch with the milk jugs. You've been holding out on me! :blueflower