PDA

View Full Version : CHAT 9 PM ET NEW YEAR'S EVE !!!



Mary
12-31-2007, 08:30 PM
Gather round Blabbers in CHAT this evening at 9 pm Eastern Time!
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific

Till whenever you want!

If you haven't used chat before go have a look at the sticky-post guides and give it a try (anytime.)

And chat any other time of course ... :grin


See ya there !!!
:talk:dancealot

turbogrrl
12-31-2007, 09:00 PM
I'm there!

-Lauren

qtrhorsecowgirl
12-31-2007, 09:02 PM
is there another way to get in? when I click on the chat button at the top it doesn't work :(

sillychooknut
01-01-2008, 12:51 AM
I havent been able to get it to come up for me in months

:(

Dr. Bork Bork
01-01-2008, 01:17 AM
You go to the chat forum, and click the Blab Chat link in there. Do not click Blab Chat on the User CP blue bar doo-hickey. You will not pass go, and you will not collect 200 models.

Mary
01-01-2008, 10:24 AM
The Blab Chat in the blue bar at the top works now. It was fixed in the upgrade. :)