Quote Originally Posted by Faracat View Post
Go to 'My Blab' at the top of the screen and then click on 'Edit Options' from the drop down menu. Then click 'Save a copy of my sent messages in my Sent Items folder by default'.
This is helpful!
I sometime forget to click on 'save a copy' when I send a message so now I won't have to.